The Shadows Collection: The Complete Box Set


by RM Alexander

Indie Published

Science Fiction / Fantasy: Anthology

July 30, 2018

Available in: e-Book

The Shadows Collection: The Complete Box Set
by RM Alexander

Buried in the Bitterroot Mountains of western Montana, lies an explosive secret buried in myth, legend and terrifying science fiction. In this highly-rated series, discover if Rachel can survive uncovering the keys to the mysteries hidden in the mists of the mountains.

"So many twist that it keeps you glued until you finish the book."
"Heart-wrenchingly Beautiful"
"Edge of seat action!"

The series includes:
Veil of Secrecy
Dark Crossings

Plus, two free bonuses:
The short story prequel, Birth of the Forbidden
Shadows: Origins - A personal note from the author

RM Alexander's Bio

From a young age, RM Alexander surrounded herself with books, loving the escape into worlds of all kinds, staying up until way past bed time to finish a good read. It didn't take long for that love of reading to grow into a captivation with writing. As an adult, RM lived in the real world in office jobs and a career in travel before taking her writing more seriously. The first release, Matter of Choice, was published in 2014. Since the release of this first book, her books have been nominated for a Reader's Choice Award, and recently became a Top 10 finalist in the prestigious Global Author Academy Award. As RM's list of romantic suspense novels grew, RM decided to begin writing fantasy and sci-fi under the name Melody Ash. When she's not writing, RM spends time with her husband and two children. She loves to travel, especially to Walt Disney World, and is addicted to orange juice and Ghiradelli chocolate. She is often found on Twitter and Facebook chatting with other authors and readers.