Restless Hearts

by RM Alexander

Indie Published

Contemporary Romance: Anthology

February 10, 2019

Available in: e-Book

Restless Hearts
by RM Alexander

Romance prevails in four full-length stories of adventure, betrayal, love, and danger.

Matter of Choice:
Some promises can't be kept...


While Paige fights to find her place in his world, Kellen must engage in a lethal game of chess, their lives and blossoming love at stake.

Veil of Secrecy:
As enemies shred her newly founded life, Rachel realizes she has to confront the past to find her future.

Until Tomorrow:
When everything is taken from you, all you have left is what comes next...

RM Alexander's Bio

From a young age, RM Alexander surrounded herself with books, loving the escape into worlds of all kinds, staying up until way past bed time to finish a good read. It didn't take long for that love of reading to grow into a captivation with writing. As an adult, RM lived in the real world in office jobs and a career in travel before taking her writing more seriously. The first release, Matter of Choice, was published in 2014. Since the release of this first book, her books have been nominated for a Reader's Choice Award, and recently became a Top 10 finalist in the prestigious Global Author Academy Award. As RM's list of romantic suspense novels grew, RM decided to begin writing fantasy and sci-fi under the name Melody Ash. When she's not writing, RM spends time with her husband and two children. She loves to travel, especially to Walt Disney World, and is addicted to orange juice and Ghiradelli chocolate. She is often found on Twitter and Facebook chatting with other authors and readers.