Under the Mask

A Multi-Genre Collection

by Nicole Morgan

Self Published

Contemporary Romance: Anthology, Contemporary Romance: Romantic Suspense

February 1, 2017

Available in: e-Book

Under the Mask
by Nicole Morgan

Behind every mask there is a story. And behind every story lies passion.

Slip into something darker, a tinge more devious, and a little dangerous with eight steamy genre-spanning stories.

Friend or foe…only time will tell.

The tales you are about to encounter are all novella length and centered around the mystery that a mask can bring.

Stories include:

Invitation from a Dream Lover by Tierney O’Malley
A Twist of Fate by Jen Bradlee
The Shifter’s Masque by Monica Corwin
Removing the Layers by Nicole Morgan
Midnight Masquerade by D. F. Krieger
Masked Pain by Leona Bushman

Nicole Morgan's Bio

Nicole Morgan is an author of erotic romance novels, which more often than not have a suspenseful back story. Erotic romance mixed with good old-fashioned whodunit. While she’s written everything from contemporary to paranormal her leading men will more than likely be wearing a uniform of some kind. From military to police officers, she has a love for writing about those who protect and serve. From her very first novel (which turned into a four book series) about Navy SEALs to her more recent releases, you will be sure to find a few twists and turns you were not expecting.

She is a proud member of the Romance Books 4 Us Gold Authors, as well as being a Sweet and Sexy Diva. Additionally, you will find Nicole writing under the names of Taylor Brooks and Nicki Day.