Name Your Demon

A Collection of 15 Novels

by Nicole Morgan

City Owl Press

Paranormal Romance: Box Set, Science Fiction / Fantasy

January 10, 2017

ISBN-10: 1539363600

ISBN-13: 9781539363606

Available in: e-Book, Trade Size (reprint)

Name Your Demon
by Nicole Morgan

Fifteen edge-of-your-seat stories of fantasy and magic! Fifteen tales that grip readers and don’t let go!
What’s your demon? Which supernatural creature sets your heart pounding? Is it a vampire? A werewolf? A fallen angel?

Why not have them all?

Name Your Demon is the ultimate urban fantasy and paranormal romance box set of the year, featuring fifteen pulse-pounding books to sink your teeth into. If you like break-the-mold paranormal fiction, romance, and fast-paced adventure, then you’ll love these first-in-series books by NYT, USA Today, and international bestselling and award-winning authors!

It has something for everyone.

Download it now to name your demon!

1. THE THOUGHT READERS by Dima Zales, New York Times Bestselling Author
2. VENGEANCE BE MINE by Louisa Lo, First Time Featured in a Box Set
3. SECRETS OF THE HOLLOWS by Nicole Morgan, Brand NEW Story
4. DISCERN by Andrea Pearson, First Time Featured in a Box Set
5. WINGS OF HOPE by Pippa DaCosta, First Time Featured in a Box Set
6. ANGEL VINDICATED by Viola Estrella, First Time Featured in a Box Set
7. FERAL by Laxmi Hariharan, New York Times Bestselling Author
8. TUTORING THE WOLF by Jacqueline Sweet, USA Today Bestselling Author
9. WOLVES: I BRING THE FIRE PART 1 by C. Gockel, USA Today Bestselling Author
10. SOUL TIES by LJ Swallow, USA Today Bestselling Author
11. ROMANCING THE NULL by Tina Gower, Award-Winning Author
12. CRIMSON SHADOW: NOIR by Nathan Squiers, International Bestselling and Award-Winning Author
13. A TOUCH OF DARKNESS by Yelena Casale & Tina Moss, Award-Winning Authors
14. SEE YOU IN HELL by Demelza Carlton, International Bestselling and Award-Winning Author

**BONUS STORY: THE SORCERY CODE, a captivating fantasy by Dima Zales, New York Times Bestselling Author

Originally published October 2016 in trade paperback.

Nicole Morgan's Bio

Nicole Morgan is an author of erotic romance novels, which more often than not have a suspenseful back story. Erotic romance mixed with good old-fashioned whodunit. While she’s written everything from contemporary to paranormal her leading men will more than likely be wearing a uniform of some kind. From military to police officers, she has a love for writing about those who protect and serve. From her very first novel (which turned into a four book series) about Navy SEALs to her more recent releases, you will be sure to find a few twists and turns you were not expecting.

She is a proud member of the Romance Books 4 Us Gold Authors, as well as being a Sweet and Sexy Diva. Additionally, you will find Nicole writing under the names of Taylor Brooks and Nicki Day.