In The Shadows

Paranormal & Urban Fantasy Boxed Set

by Nicole Morgan

Nicole Morgan Books

Paranormal Romance: Box Set, Science Fiction / Fantasy

March 27, 2017

Available in: e-Book

In The Shadows
by Nicole Morgan

Quench your thirst and satisfy your cravings with this enticing collection of 12 paranormal stories written by the hottest USA Today, and Bestselling authors. From wolves, and demons, to big cats, alpha males and vampire tales, you'll be sure to find something you love because there is always something lurking... In the Shadows...

This set includes these fantastic stories by your favorite authors:

*Night Falls (Racinitine Pack 1) by Nicole Morgan
The Guardian (Mended Souls Book 1) by Jacquie Biggar
Araya's Addiction by Jocelyn Dex
Kassandra's Wolf (Book 3 of The Dragon Ruby Series) by Leilani Love
Wolf's Soul by Tierney O'Malley
Alix (The Coven's Grove Chronicles Book 1) by Virginia Hunter
Asura Night by Fionn Jameson
When the Clock Strikes (Paranormal Personnel Saga 0.5) by Joanna Mazurkiewicz
Alexander's Blood Bride (Vampires of London Book 1) by Lorelei Moone
The Dryad's Pawprint (Paranormal Council #1) by Laura Greenwood
After Moonlight by Cate Farren
The Blood Empire: Episode One A Vampire Dark Fantasy Novel (Prequel to The Blood Rite Saga Book 1) by Dylan Keefer

*featuring Night Falls "Racinitine Pack 1" by Nicole Morgan

Paul Holton is the leader of the Racinitine Pack. Rising to his position from bloodline and destiny hadn't been easy for the strong willed young man. Having sacrificed many of the things his kind long for in their reticent existence, Paul knew all he forfeited had been for the greater good.

Kinzey Sloane had been finding ways to get herself into trouble ever since she was a rambunctious young child. Now a reporter for the small press, The Grand Lake Gazette, she was determined to make a name for herself no matter what it costs.

When Paul crosses paths with the tenacious and gorgeous red head, Kinzey, he knows he's in trouble. Not only can he see the fire in her, but he can feel it as well. But when Kinzey gets too close to his secrets, he is faced with making a choice that could not only change his world, but the only life his pack has ever known.

Nicole Morgan's Bio

Nicole Morgan is an author of erotic romance novels, which more often than not have a suspenseful back story. Erotic romance mixed with good old-fashioned whodunit. While she’s written everything from contemporary to paranormal her leading men will more than likely be wearing a uniform of some kind. From military to police officers, she has a love for writing about those who protect and serve. From her very first novel (which turned into a four book series) about Navy SEALs to her more recent releases, you will be sure to find a few twists and turns you were not expecting.

She is a proud member of the Romance Books 4 Us Gold Authors, as well as being a Sweet and Sexy Diva. Additionally, you will find Nicole writing under the names of Taylor Brooks and Nicki Day.