The Debt Series Box Set

Special Edition with Bonus Material Book 1-4

by Molly O'Keefe, M. O'Keefe

Indie Published

Contemporary Romance: Romantic Suspense, Contemporary Romance: Anthology

May 1, 2021

Available in: e-Book

The Debt Series Box Set
by Molly O'Keefe, M. O'Keefe

Five lives torn apart one fateful, painful night.

Beth and Tommy; teenagers in love. Simon who only wanted to keep his head down and get out of the foster system. Rosa whose forbidden love will send her to hell and back. And Carissa whose mysterious past never prepared her for her future.

As teenagers they are saved by a mysterious man and forced into hiding.

As adults they have put that night behind them, until the mysterious man who saved them shows up again. Demanding his due.

Angsty, unforgettable romance.

Lost Without You, writing as M. O'Keefe: Tommy and Beth
Where I Belong, writing as M. O'Keefe: Tommy and Beth
Ruin You, writing as M. O'Keefe: Simon
Need You Now, writing as M. O'Keefe: Rosa

Molly O'Keefe's Bio

Molly O'Keefe is a RITA-Award winning author with 20 Harlequin novels in publication. She's won the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice award for Best Flipside in 2005 and Best Superromance in 2008. Her first Bantam Contemporary Romances, CAN'T BUY ME LOVE will be released in June 2012 and it's follow up CAN'T HURRY LOVE in July 2012. She lives in Toronto, Canada with her family and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America.