Indecent Proposal

The Boys of Bishop #4

by Molly O'Keefe

Bantam

Contemporary Romance

September 30, 2014

ISBN-10: 0345549058

ISBN-13: 9780345549051

Available in: Paperback

Indecent Proposal
by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O”Keefe”s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author”s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He”s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.

With his chiseled jaw and thick blond hair, Harrison Montgomery was born to lead. Four generations of Montgomery men have served the state of Georgia, and now he”s next in line. Harrison, though, is driven to right wrongs: namely to clean up the political mess left by his father”s greed and corruption. But Harrison must first win his congressional bid, and nothing can get in his way—not even an angel who served him whiskey and gave him a shoulder to lean on and a body to love for a night. Problem is, she”s pregnant. Scandal is brewing, and there is only one solution: marriage.

Damage control? Ryan Kaminski can”t believe that a cold, calculating political animal now inhabits the body of the emotionally vulnerable stranger who gave her the most unforgettable night of her life. Really, she doesn”t want anything from Harrison, except to be left alone to have her baby in peace. But Ryan is broke, jobless, and essentially blackmailed by Harrison”s desperate family to accept this crazy marriage deal. For two years, she will have to act the role of caring, supportive wife. But what is Ryan supposed to do when she realizes that, deep in her heart, she”s falling in love?



Molly O'Keefe's Bio

Molly O'Keefe is a RITA-Award winning author with 20 Harlequin novels in publication. She's won the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice award for Best Flipside in 2005 and Best Superromance in 2008. Her first Bantam Contemporary Romances, CAN'T BUY ME LOVE will be released in June 2012 and it's follow up CAN'T HURRY LOVE in July 2012. She lives in Toronto, Canada with her family and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America.