Southern Echoes

Web of Echoes Book 5 & 6

by Melody Ash

Indie Published

Paranormal Romance: Time Travel

July 1, 2022

Available in: e-Book

Southern Echoes
by Melody Ash

Also includes Book 5, Familiar Echoes

Archaeologist Caitlin Benoit's mind has been left broken from the trauma of time traveling through the centuries. Now unable to grasp the world around her, Elizabeth and John are forced to take the lead as they struggle to meet basic needs while taking cover in the forests.

Not sure what moment in time they've landed, exploration leads the group to a quaint village where they cross paths with an enigmatic stranger. After all time has done to prove what glitters isn't always gold, they are hesitant to trust him.

They must find the answers to the time puzzle, but they can't do it alone. Did they find an ally who can help her navigate the unfamiliar or an enemy who will destroy their already fractured world?

Melody Ash's Bio

Melody grew up loving the endless possibilities fantasy and Sci-Fi held between their pages or played on the big screen. At age ten, she picked up a pencil and began coming up with stories of her own that toyed with other worlds and the mysteries of this one. When she's not delving into the worlds created by words, she's digging into Ghiradelli chocolates and creating memories with her families.