impact banner

Eastern Echoes

Web of Echoes Book 3 & 4

by Melody Ash

Indie Published

Paranormal Romance: Time Travel

February 22, 2021

Available in: Audio, e-Book, Trade Size

Eastern Echoes
by Melody Ash

Includes Book 3, Sunken Echoes

She's a no-holds-barred, kick-butt, don't-cover-the-ugly-parts archaeologist. History wants to teach her a lesson.

Sinister Parisian streets greet Caitlin in 1785. With no money, she scrambles to find shelter, settling in tunnels she knows will eventually become the Paris Catacombs. The dark, empty shafts provide protection as she figures out what to do next. When an offer to work under the Comte Aristide is made, Caitlin can't refuse. But she quickly learns life as a servant is far removed from being a guest to the kind Duke in 1831. As the new status tethers her to servitude, an important clue to the puzzle is discovered. Time is short and Caitlin must figure out how the new piece fits or be stuck under the lethal boot of the infamous Comte.

Melody Ash's Bio

Melody grew up loving the endless possibilities fantasy and Sci-Fi held between their pages or played on the big screen. At age ten, she picked up a pencil and began coming up with stories of her own that toyed with other worlds and the mysteries of this one. When she’s not delving into the worlds created by words, she’s digging into Ghiradelli chocolates and creating memories with her families.