After All These Years

One Pass Away Book 2

by Mary J. Williams

Brook Publications

Contemporary Romance

April 27, 2016

Available in: Audio, e-Book

After All These Years
by Mary J. Williams

Welcome to the NFL.
The Seattle Knights have the hottest players in the game. On
and off the field.

First Love. Second Chances.

Sean McBride is a the bad boy/manwhore of the Seattle
Knights football team. And he is happy to embrace the title.
He’s young. Rich. Handsome. And he’s one of the
best wide receivers in the game. Why shouldn’t he take
advantage of all the perks? Women throw themselves at him.
Wouldn’t it be rude not to catch them?

Riley Preston loves the game of football. The Knights are
the most important thing in her life. Besides Sean. Riley
has loved Sean since she was seventeen but he has always
seen her as a little sister.

Outside forces are trying to derail them and the team. It
is time for both of them to grow up. Together, nothing can
stop them.

Watch out Sean. Your manwhore days are numbered.

Also available in international eBook formats

Mary J. Williams' Bio

It Has Always Been My Dream To Write A Book

And I always knew it would be a romance novel. When I was a teenager I assumed my book would have a historical setting, those were the kinds of stories I liked best, I even grew my hair long so I could be like the heroines in my favorite stories. But now I see myself and my books in the present dealing with the joys and sorrows of our modern world. Harper Falls is a place my imagination dreamed up, but it is based in reality. I grew up in Washington State and went to school in a small town on the Columbia River. Harper Falls is that town but an idealized version. I hope you enjoy reading about the town and the characters.

And as much as I enjoyed telling their stories, these books are not the end of my dream but the beginning.