The King Family Saga

Four Books with Bonus Material

by M. O'Keefe

Indie Published

Contemporary Romance: Anthology

May 9, 2020

Available in: e-Book

The King Family Saga
by M. O'Keefe

Sex. Lies. Betrayal. Welcome to the King family.

The Tycoon by M. O'Keefe
(originally published July 2018 in eBook and trade paperback)

When elderly Texas billionaire Hank King dies suddenly, his massive inheritance is in question. Now, three of his children—all from different mothers—must come home and sort through their tangled relationships.

Veronica is the daughter who ran away and turned her back on her fortune. Now she must turn to her father’s young business partner for help—and an arranged marriage.

The Cowboy by M. O'Keefe
(originally published November 2018 in eBook and trade paperback)

The second Bea met beat-up cowboy Cody, she fell hard for him. But he put her right in the friend zone. So she pretends to be someone else just to get close to him. Will she win the boy or lose everything?

Also includes:
The Bodyguard by S. Doyle
The Bastard by Julie Kriss

This boxset also includes One Last Time and two bonus epilogues!

M. O'Keefe's Bio

Molly O’Keefe has always known she wanted to be a writer (except when she wanted to be a florist or a chef and the brief period of time when she considered being a cowgirl). And once she got her hands on some romances, she knew exactly what she wanted to write.

She published her first Harlequin romance at age 25 and hasn’t looked back. She loves exploring every character’s road towards happily ever after.

Originally from a small town outside of Chicago, she went to university in St. Louis where she met and fell in love with the editor of her school newspaper. They followed each other around the world for several years and finally got married and settled down in Toronto, Ontario. They welcomed their son into their family in 2006, and their daughter in 2008. When she’s not at the park or cleaning up the toy room, Molly is working hard on her next novel, trying to exercise, stalking Tina Fey on the internet and dreaming of the day she can finish a cup of coffee without interruption.

Dishing It Out, her last Harlequin Flipside won the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice award for best Flipside in 2005.

Her Superromance Baby Makes Three won the RT Reviewer’s Choice for best Superromance in 2006. Her novella, “The Christmas Eve Promise” in The Night Before Christmas won the RITA in 2009. And her full length contemporary romance CRAZY THING CALLED LOVE won the RITA in 2013.