Unleashed

by Lucy Monroe, Susan Kearney, Rebecca York, Diane Whiteside

Berkley Pub Group

Paranormal Romance: Anthology

December 5, 2006

Available in: Trade Size

Unleashed
by Lucy Monroe, Susan Kearney, Rebecca York, Diane Whiteside

Four all-new stories of unusual desire and strange seduction...

In the tradition of Hot Blooded and Hot Spell comes an anthology that dares to unleash the most uninhibited fantasies imaginable...

What happens when a woman explores her most forbidden fantasies? When the intoxicating scent of man triggers illicit desire? When passion for the unusual lures lovers into worlds reserved only for the uninhibited...

National bestselling author Rebecca York is Unleashed...As she finds the psychic bond between two lovers on a doomed island paradise.

National bestselling author Susan Kearney is Unleashed... As she explores the mystery of Atlantis in a bold and contemporary new way.

National bestselling author Diane Whiteside is Unleashed...As she bears witness to a tale of vampire love with a wicked twist.

Red Skies at Night by Diane Whiteside
What happens when a woman explores her most forbidden fantasies? When the intoxicating scent of man triggers illicit desire? When passion for the unusual lures lovers into worlds reserved only for the uninhibited?

National bestselling author Lucy Monroe is Unleashed...As she explores the limits of animal desire in a seductive story of the beast within.

Come Moonrise by Lucy Monroe
Ty MacAnlup has seen the tragedy that a mating between a werewolf and a human can bring and he wants no part of it, no matter how much his body and heart ache for a taste of Frankie's softness. Frankie has loved Ty for years and while she doesn't know he's a werewolf, or even that such things exist...she does know that to her, he's always been more than a mere man. Ty's hidden beast wreaks havoc with his determination to stay away from Frankie when they are trapped together in a small cabin in the snow bound wilderness.



Lucy Monroe's Bio

Award winning and prolific USA Today Best Selling author Lucy Monroe's books have hit national bestsellers lists in both the US and England. Her highly charged, sensual stories touch on the realities of life while giving the reader a fantasy story not easily forgotten. Whether it's a passionate Harlequin Presents, a sexy single title for Grand Central or a steamy historical or paranormal, Lucy's books transport her readers to a special place where the heart rules and love conquers all. Visit her website at www.lucymonroe.com and read about all her upcoming books. Or email her at http://www.lucymonroe.com/contact/. "Lucy Monroe captures the very heart of the genre." --- New York Times Best Selling Author Debbie Macomber "Lucy Monroe writes smart, sensual, emotional books for intelligent women." --- New York Times Best Selling Author JoAnn Ross "Thank you for writing those alpha heroes I love." --- New York Times Best Selling Author Lori Foster "A Lucy Monroe book is a treat not to be missed." --- New York Times Best Selling Author Lora Leigh "Lucy Monroe is one of my favorite indulgences." --- New York Times Best Selling Author Christine Feehan