Three Promises

Billionaire Bachelors

by Lily Everett

St. Martin's Paperbacks

Contemporary Romance

February 2, 2016

ISBN-10: 1250076129

ISBN-13: 9781250076120

Available in: Paperback

Three Promises
by Lily Everett

They’re single, they’re rich, and now these
billionaire bachelors are heading to Sanctuary Island, where
love awaits.

Leo, Zane, and Cooper made a pact to stay bachelors and
enjoy the single life forever, and when they receive an
invitation to their friend Miles’ wedding, they head
down to Sanctuary Island determined to talk some sense into
the errant groom before he makes a life-changing mistake.
But Miles knows his own mind, and he makes a vow of his own:
before he walks down the aisle, he’ll have Leo, Zane,
and Cooper changing their tune about matrimony. Because
Miles knows, better than anyone, that all it takes is a
little Sanctuary Island magic to turn romantic cynics into
true believers.

THREE PROMISES is a paperback collection of all 3
Billionaire Bachelor novellas (The Fireside Inn, Bonfire
Beach and Lantern Lake), with a brand-new epilogue.

Lily Everett's Bio

Lily Everett grew up in a small town in central Virginia, in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains. Although she’s lived many other places since, from college in Philadelphia to her first publishing job in New York City and her current home in Austin, Texas, she never forgot the beauty and warmth of her little hometown. She is thrilled to be writing the Sanctuary Island series full time because it allows her to combine her longstanding love of romance with the memories of her childhood home.

Lily’s alter ego is Louisa Edwards. Under that name, she is the author of the Recipe for Love series, sexy contemporary romances with hot chef heroes set in the high-stakes, fast-paced world of professional restaurants.