Wicked Earls' Club Collection II

Wicked Earls' Club Book 6-11

by Lauren Smith

Brook Ridge Press

Historical Romance, Historical Romance: Anthology, Historical Romance: Victorian

September 24, 2019

Available in: e-Book

Wicked Earls' Club Collection II
by Lauren Smith

Meet six of the most wickedly sinful earls in all of Regency England. Together they make up the Wicked Earls’ Club. A secret group, marked with a single golden W; it is a place where these deliciously devious earls can indulge in their darkest desires. Though fate may have something else planned for them entirely.

Earl of Pembroke by Lauren Smith
(originally published March 2018 in eBook, trade paperback and audio)

Gillian Beaumont is no lady, as the bastard daughter of an earl and working as a lady’s maid, the last thing she needs is to fall in love with an earl. But when the sweetly seductive Earl of Pembroke mistakes her for her mistress, he falls head over heels for her in this upstairs-downstairs romance.

Also includes:
Earl of Weston by Anna St. Claire
Earl of Davenport by Maggie Dallen
Earl of Grayson by Amanda Mariel
Earl of Benton by Madeline Martin
Earl of St. Seville by Christina McKnight

Lauren Smith's Bio

Lauren Smith is an Oklahoma attorney by day, author by night for Grand Central Publishing, who pens adventurous and edgy romance stories by the light of her smart phone flashlight app. She knew she was destined to be a romance writer when she attempted to re-write the entire Titanic movie just to save Jack from drowning. Connecting with readers by writing emotionally moving, realistic and sexy romances no matter what time period is her passion. She's won multiple awards in several romance subgenres including: New England Reader's Choice Awards, Greater Detroit BookSeller's Best Awards, Amazon.com Breakthrough Novel Award Quarter-Finalist and a Semi-Finalist for the Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley Award. To connect with Lauren, visit her at www.laurensmithbooks.com or Twitter