Devoted to Love

A Historical Romance Collection

by Lauren Smith

Monarchal Glenn Press

February 13, 2018

Available in: e-Book

Devoted to Love
by Lauren Smith

Take the time to become immersed in romance, and devote yourself to loving each one of these historical romance stories. They have it all—dukes, rogues, and the very best happy-ever-afters…

The Rakehell’s Seduction by Lauren Smith (originally published February 2017 in trade paperback, eBook and audio)

A notorious Rakehell who doesn’t believe in love falls for a fiery country lass he must seduce to win a wager.

Also includes Any Duke Will Do by Meara Platt, Forgotten No More by Christina McKnight, Georgina by Amanda Mariel, Forever My Earl by Dawn Brower, and Taming a Laird’s Wild Lady by Tammy Andresen.

Lauren Smith's Bio

Lauren Smith is an Oklahoma attorney by day, author by night for Grand Central Publishing, who pens adventurous and edgy romance stories by the light of her smart phone flashlight app. She knew she was destined to be a romance writer when she attempted to re-write the entire Titanic movie just to save Jack from drowning. Connecting with readers by writing emotionally moving, realistic and sexy romances no matter what time period is her passion. She’s won multiple awards in several romance subgenres including: New England Reader’s Choice Awards, Greater Detroit BookSeller’s Best Awards, Breakthrough Novel Award Quarter-Finalist and a Semi-Finalist for the Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley Award. To connect with Lauren, visit her at or Twitter