The Escort

A Shamed Novel #3

by Laura Marie Altom

Loveswept

Contemporary Romance, Sensual

August 11, 2015

Available in: e-Book

The Escort
by Laura Marie Altom

In Laura Marie Altom’s scorching new Shamed novel,
perfect for fans of Kendall Ryan and Claire Kent, two broken
hearts push one another to the breaking point—until
love changes everything.

Having lost the woman he loves to his best friend, Nathan
Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He’s
also tired of being broke. His new gig as a male escort
isn’t exactly legal, but the cash will help him build
a solid future. Then there’s the sweet, innocent woman
he meets at the wedding. It’s not the last night that
ends with the two of them in bed together, and Nathan sure
could use a little stability. But how could a good girl like
her settle down with a screw-up like him?

Feeling sorry for herself at her boss’s wedding, Carol
Moore finds herself hooking up with a close friend of both
the bride and groom. Nathan is hot, adventurous, and just a
little bit dangerous. But when one of their sexy games goes
too far, Carol discovers how out of control Nathan’s
life really is. And before long Carol is forced to choose
between her safe old life and the bad boy who makes her feel
like the woman she’s meant to be.

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an
excerpt from another Loveswept title.



Laura Marie Altom's Bio

Laura Marie Altom is the author of nearly 50 books in three different genres. She's been happily married to her college sweetheart (Go Hogs!) for 25 years and believes their boy/girl twins actively plot to drive her crazy! Now that her kiddos are in college, Laura spends her days contentedly writing and chasing after the family menagerie of pets, ranging from a mutt named Sweet Pea, a mini-long-haired dachshund named Cocoa, a Yorkie named Daisy, and Domino---a black-and-white stealth cat she rarely sees. There are also plenty of ducks and geese who live in the backyard pond but would like to live in the house! When night falls, Laura steals a few romantic moments for herself and her own hunky cover stud! Laura loves hearing from readers and may be reached via email at BaliPalm@aol.com or snail mail at P.O. Box 2074, Tulsa, OK 74101.