Summer Champagne

Seasons Of Love Book 4

by Jennifer Gracen

Self Published

Contemporary Romance

January 8, 2019

Available in: e-Book (reprint)

Summer Champagne
by Jennifer Gracen

In AUTUMN GETAWAY, Book One of the Seasons of Love series, Lydia connected with charming, sensitive Sam, and took a chance on someone new. In WINTER HOPES, Book Two of the series, Sam and Lydia explored the excitement of their blossoming romance. Even though their long distance relationship wasn’t easy, in each other they found renewed hope, overcoming past losses to learn to trust and love again. SPRING SHADOWS, Book Three of the series, brought Lydia and Sam one step closer to lasting happiness. But then romance and roses turned to tears as unexpected tragedy threatened to tear them apart. In SUMMER CHAMPAGNE, the fourth and final book of the Seasons of Love series, Lydia and Sam face their challenges shoulder to shoulder, but the deep commitment they’ve worked so hard to build brings the fear of equally serious loss. This story takes the genuine emotions you’ve come to expect from the Seasons of Love and presses them up against the harsh realities of life in a heartfelt tale of love, healing, and hope for the future that will have you toasting the lovely couple with your own glass of champagne.

Originally published Janury 2015 in trade paperback by Booktrope.

Jennifer Gracen's Bio

Jennifer Gracen writes contemporary romance and romantic women’s fiction. She likes to write about tangled mature relationships, with equal doses of humor, warmth, passion, and gravity. Mom to two young boys, she originally hails from Long Island, New York and lives there currently. When not spending time with her family and friends, reading, or writing, she also does freelance copy editing and proofreading, and is a professed social media addict. She gives lively concerts in her car and dance parties in her kitchen.

More info can be found at her website: