The Mackenzie Chronicles

by Jennifer Ashley

JA / AG Publishing

Historical Romance, Historical Romance: Victorian

June 1, 2018

ISBN-10: 1946455318

ISBN-13: 9781946455314

Available in: e-Book, Trade Size

The Mackenzie Chronicles
by Jennifer Ashley

Welcome to the Mackenzies / McBrides series! The Mackenzie Chronicles is a guide put together by Jennifer Ashley to the books in the world of the Mackenzies.

In this guide, you’ll find character sketches of the main characters in each book, a brief synopsis of each story, an excerpt for that book, and Jennifer’s notes and thoughts about the story and the characters—challenges she faced as well as what she enjoyed most. The Chronicles includes a family tree, a series timeline and reading order, plus publication order and a guide on how to find the books. It all begins with The Madness of Lord Ian!

Jennifer Ashley's Bio

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Jennifer Ashley has lived and traveled all over the world, and now lives in the Southwest. She writes historical, paranormal, and contemporary romance as Jennifer Ashley; mysteries as Ashley Gardner; and paranormal romance and urban fantasy as Allyson James.

Jennifer’s/Allyson’s/Ashley’s novels and novellas have won RWA’s RITA award, the Golden Quill, RT Reviewer’s Choice awards, and the Prism award, among others. Jennifer’s novels have been been translated into French, German, Spanish, Dutch, Japanese, Norwegian, Hungarian, Italian, Thai, Indonesian, Slovene, Portuguese, Russian, and other languages.

Jennifer enjoys writing and reading above all else, but her hobbies include cooking, hiking, playing flute and guitar, painting, and building miniature rooms and dollhouses.