J.T. Ellison Taylor Jackson Series Books 1-4

by J. T. Ellison

MIRA Books

Mystery: Thriller, Mystery: Suspense

October 19, 2015

ISBN-13: B01511L0JW

Available in: e-Book

J.T. Ellison Taylor Jackson Series Books 1-4
by J. T. Ellison

Nashville Homicide Lieutenant Taylor Jackson is an expert when it comes to serial killers.

ALL THE PRETTY GIRLS (originally published November 2007 in mass market paperback)

The Southern Strangler is slaughtering his way through the Southeast, leaving a gruesome memento at each crime scene�the prior victim�s severed hand.

14 (originally published February 2010 in mass market paperback)

Ten victims, each with pale skin and long dark hair. All have been slashed across the throat, the same red lipstick smeared across their lips.

JUDAS KISS (originally published January 2009 in mass market paperback)

It was a murder made for TV: a trail of tiny bloody footprints. An innocent toddler playing beside her mother�s bludgeoned body. Pretty young Corinne Wolff, seven months pregnant, brutally murdered in her own home.

THE COLD ROOM (originally published March 2010 in mass market paperback)

Taylor Jackson�s never seen anything as perverse as The Conductor. Once his victim is captured, he contains her in a glass coffin, slowly starving her to death. Only then does he give in to his attraction.

Available for the first time in one volume, find all four exhilarating Taylor Jackson novels by thriller-writing master, J.T. Ellison

J. T. Ellison's Bio

New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison writes dark psychological thrillers starring Nashville Homicide Lt. Taylor Jackson and medical examiner Dr. Samantha Owens, and pens the Nicholas Drummond series with #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter. Cohost of the premier literary television show, A Word on Words, Ellison lives in Nashville with her husband and twin kittens. Follow J.T. on Facebook or Twitter @thrillerchick for more insight into her wicked imagination.