The Night Before Christmas

by Debbie Mason

Grand Central Publishing (Forever)

Contemporary Romance, Contemporary Romance: Box Set

November 23, 2018

Available in: e-Book

The Night Before Christmas
by Debbie Mason

It’s the most wonderful time… to read a box set of five magical Christmas romances that will get you into the holiday spirit!

Mistletoe Cottage “Harmony Harbor Book 1” by Debbie Mason
(originally published October 2016 in mass market paperback and eBook)

’Tis the season for love in Harmony Harbor, but it’s the last place Sophie DiRossi wants to be. After fleeing many years ago, Sophie is forced to return to the town that harbors a million secrets. Firefighter Liam Gallagher still has some serious feelings for Sophie—and seeing her again sparks a desire so fierce it takes his breath away. Hoping for a little holiday magic, Liam sets out to show Sophie that they deserve a second chance at love.

Also includes:
Merry Cowboy Christmas by Carolyn Brown
Unwrapped by Katie Lane
Christmas on Mistletoe Lane by Annie Rains
A Christmas Bride by Hope Ramsay

Debbie Mason's Bio

Debbie Mason is the USA Today bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and Harmony Harbor series. Her books have been praised for their “likable characters, clever dialogue, and juicy plots” (RT Book Reviews). She also writes historical paranormals as Debbie Mazzuca. Her MacLeod series has received several nominations for best paranormal as well as a Holt Medallion Award of Merit. When she isn’t writing or reading, Debbie enjoys spending time with her very own real-life hero, three wonderful children and son-in-law, two adorable grandbabies, and a yappy Yorkie named Bella. Visit for Debbie’s Scottish Romances.