Forever a Queen

Irish Traveller Series Book 3

by Danica Winters

DW Publishing

Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Romance: Psychic

September 4, 2018

Available in: e-Book, Trade Size (reprint)

Forever a Queen
by Danica Winters

The darkly seductive sequel Publisher’s Weekly Bestselling Author Danica Winters’s Once a Gypsy and Always a Wanderer, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Darynda Jones, and Karen Marie Moning.

Once held back by her gypsy roots, Helena has finally come to terms with not only who she is but also who she wants to be—the protector of the men and women like her, supernaturals who have come under persecution by the Humanity Group because of the gifts they were given or born with—gifts they had no choice in receiving or denying. When the group threatens to invade Helena’s home at Adare Manor in order to find and destroy the Veil—the magical realm between the living and the dead that gives all Supernaturals their powers–Helena must return home and use all the new powers she has been given.

With Graham at her side, they are forced to fight their long-time enemies and even possibly some of their newfound friends—the Fallen, angels who are cursed by their pasts. Together, Graham and Helena must find someone they can trust, and that may or may not be a member of the Fallen—Priscilla. Priscilla, a record keeper for the realm between the living and the dead, has been infiltrating the Humanity Group posing as a mere human while trying to find her father—the group’s leader, as well as the man she thinks is responsible for her mother’s murder.

In order to save the Supernaturals and the Veil from being eradicated and destroyed, they must get close to the man in charge, and kill not only him, but his ideals. However, when magic is involved there is one rule—whatever you send out, you will get back.

Originally published May 2018 in trade paperback and eBook by Diversion Books.



Danica Winters' Bio

Danica Winters is a Publishers Weekly, Walmart, and Amazon bestselling author who has won multiple awards for writing books that grip readers with their ability to drive emotion through suspense and occasionally a touch of magic. Her books have won numerous awards, but she says that her greatest joy is hearing that the worlds she creates have helped to provide escapes for those who need it most. She loves to travel to meet her fans, sign books, and participate in book festivals, reader events, and industry conferences. She is also the co-owner of Self-Publishing Services, LLC. SPS is a successful and lucrative company owned and run by Montana women. SPS is partnered with Apple Books, Barnes and Noble, and Draft 2 Digital. In addition to her writing and publishing, she spends a great deal of her time mentoring up-and-coming authors in every genre from children’s fiction to science fiction. Books are her passion and her life. When she’s not working, she can be found in the wilds of Montana with her husband and two children (all love books). Her daughter often helps her handle her fan mail. Danica Winters is represented by the amazing Jill Marsal of the Marsal Lyon Literary Agency, LLC.