Always a Wanderer

Irish Traveller Series Book 2

by Danica Winters

DW Publishing

Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Romance: Psychic

September 4, 2018

Available in: e-Book, Trade Size (reprint)

Always a Wanderer
by Danica Winters

The darkly seductive sequel Publisher’s Weekly Bestselling Author Danica Winters’s Once a Gypsy, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning.

Helena O’Driscoll and Graham Kelly’s first few months together haven’t been easy. Helena, missing the traditional Traveller lifestyle she gave up for Graham, can’t help but feel that their cultural differences have doomed their relationship. And with preparations for their brand-new hospital for Supernaturals filling their days, they feel out of sync, and maybe even out of love.

When a man from the local equestrian center is murdered, Helena begins having visions of the future darker and more dangerous than ever before. With a killer in their midst, everyone at Adare Manor is at risk, and Helena and Graham must work together to catch the culprit even as their relationship unravels. And when the murderer claims another victim, this one even closer to Helena’s heart, the question becomes not whether their love will survive, but whether they will.

Originally published June 2017 in trade paperback and eBook by Diversion Books.



Danica Winters' Bio

Danica Winters is a Publishers Weekly, Walmart, and Amazon bestselling author who has won multiple awards for writing books that grip readers with their ability to drive emotion through suspense and occasionally a touch of magic. Her books have won numerous awards, but she says that her greatest joy is hearing that the worlds she creates have helped to provide escapes for those who need it most. She loves to travel to meet her fans, sign books, and participate in book festivals, reader events, and industry conferences. She is also the co-owner of Self-Publishing Services, LLC. SPS is a successful and lucrative company owned and run by Montana women. SPS is partnered with Apple Books, Barnes and Noble, and Draft 2 Digital. In addition to her writing and publishing, she spends a great deal of her time mentoring up-and-coming authors in every genre from children’s fiction to science fiction. Books are her passion and her life. When she’s not working, she can be found in the wilds of Montana with her husband and two children (all love books). Her daughter often helps her handle her fan mail. Danica Winters is represented by the amazing Jill Marsal of the Marsal Lyon Literary Agency, LLC.