What to Read After FSOG

The Gemstone Collection, Part Four

by Dale Mayer

Wtrafsog

Anthology, Anthology, Anthology

July 31, 2014

ISBN-13: B00MC4C30C

Available in: e-Book

What to Read After FSOG
by Dale Mayer

*11 HOT Books, 11 Bestselling Authors, 1 Incredible Savings*

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 88,000 followers!

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets here: amzn.to/1kHBjDV

Gemstones are a girls!! best friend!! Bad boys, alpha males, wild weekends and strong leading ladies - this collection has it all! Get it now before it’s gone!

********

What happens when mousy wanna-be fashion designer Heidi accidentally stains CEO Warren Kaiser’s pants? Find out in Heidi and the Kaiser by New York Times and USAT Bestselling Author Selena Kitt.

Sexy, confident and commanding, fight consultant Jax demands control, both in and out of the ring. Will amateur MMA fighter Marcy Foster be able to master this submission? Yielding to her darkest needs may be the one thing that costs her the fight — and her heart. Yield To Me by New York Times and USAT Best Selling author Sarah Castille

Cameron Enders seems to have it all: a brand new condo in a city she loves, a top executive position at an international entertainment firm, an insane amount of money, and a gorgeous boyfriend. Fleeing to a tropical island after catching her boyfriend in the act, can she finally find love? Finding Love’s Wings by Zoey Derrick

Grace Elliot is falling apart. Overwhelming tragedy has turned her world into a dark and lonely place. She’s alive … but not living. Can counselor Ben Hardy help Grace heal? Find out in Butterfly by Elle Harper

When Stephanie and Jenny go to a Murder Mystery Halloween weekend at Wilderhope Manor, they’re expecting fun and games. Creaky floorboards, spooky noises and an alarming encounter has them seeking frequent comfort in each other’s arms. Will they discover what is causing the bumps in the night? Weekend at Wilderhope Manor by Lucy Felthouse

Proud geek-girl Mia Strong knows she will make waves when she auctions off her virginity online. Her rules are set in stone: One night. No further contact. Will sexy software prodigy Adam Drake find the loophole in the rules of her auction? At Any Price by Brenna Aubrey

There is always the one. The one person throughout life you think about every so often, the one who leaves his unique indelible mark on you, the person with whom you need closure. Can Margaret Collins wipe away the past and be with the one man who she has always wanted? Closure by Kim Carmichael

What would YOU do to save your daughter? Broke and desperate, Kayla Sutton faces an ultimatum. Submit or go to jail for siphoning thousands from the company she works for. Devil’s Kiss Trilogy by Gemma James

Anthropologist Jade Hansen returns to Haiti to face the demons of her past and finds herself back in the path of danger … and falling in love with a man who’s in the middle of it all. Touched by Death by USAT Best Selling Author Dale Mayer

Cath’s first day at the job and she’s feeling overwhelmed. John is used to being ignored, or worse, by the opposite sex. Can Cath get his attention and convince him he truly is the man of her dreams? Just Another Day At The Office by Hedonist Six

Join WTRAFSOG founder Summer Daniels on her journey of sexual self-discovery, a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman … SUMMER’S JOURNEY VOLUMES 1-4.

(love story, contemporary romance, new adult romance, alpha heroes, beach reads, sexy romance, bad boys, falling in love, millionaire, romantic suspense, domination, submission)



Dale Mayer's Bio

Dale Mayer is a USA Today bestselling author best known for her Psychic Visions and Family Blood Ties series. Her contemporary romances are raw and full of passion and emotion (Second Chances, SKIN), her thrillers will keep you guessing (By Death series), and her romantic comedies will keep you giggling (It’s a Dog’s Life and Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy series).

She honors the stories that come to her — and some of them are crazy and break all the rules and cross multiple genres!

To go with her fiction, she also writes nonfiction in many different fields with books available on resume writing, companion gardening and the US mortgage system. She has recently published her Career Essentials Series. All her books are available in print and ebook format.

To find out more about Dale and her books, visit her at http://www.dalemayer.com. Or connect with her online with Twitter at www.twitter.com/dalemayer and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/dalemayer.author. If you like Dale Mayer’s books and are interested in joining her street team, sign up here — https://www.facebook.com/groups/402384989872660/

Books by Dale Mayer
Psychic Vision Series
Tuesday’s Child
Hide’n Go Seek
Maddy’s Floor
Garden of Sorrow
Knock, Knock...
Rare Find
Eyes to the Soul — fall/winter 2014

By Death Series
Touched by Death - Part 1 - Free
Touched by Death - Part 2
Touched by Death - Full book
Haunted by Death
Chilled by Death - fall/winter 2014

Second Chances...at Love Series
Second Chances - Part 1
Second Chances - Part 2
Second Chances - Full book

Novellas
It’s a Dog’s Life- romantic comedy

Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy
Broken Protocols #1
Broken Protocols #2
Broken Protocols #3

New adult/adult crossover Books
In Cassie’s Corner
Gem Stone (a Gemma Stone mystery)

Design Series
Dangerous Designs
Deadly Designs
Darkest Designs

Family Blood Ties Series
Vampire in Denial
Vampire in Distress
Vampire in Design
Vampire in Deceit
Vampire in Defiance

Non-Fiction Books
Career Essentials: The Resume
Career Essentials: The Cover Letter
Career Essentials: The Interview
Career Essentials: 3 in 1