What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey: Paranormal Passions

WTRAFSOG Themes Book 1

by Dale Mayer

Wtrafsog

Anthology

August 14, 2015

ISBN-13: B013YPN658

Available in: e-Book

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey: Paranormal Passions
by Dale Mayer

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page grew in popularity and spawned a website that listed the top 50 books and authors recommended and purchased by book lovers the world over.

Make sure to check out our other WTRAFSOG Box Sets here: http://amzn.to/XWaILq

This great collection features ten incredible Paranormal reads including Shifters, Ghosts, Sci-Fi, Demons & more!

Ride: Episodes 1 & 2 by A. C. James — Felicity Forrest has the perfect job as an investigative blogger for Everyday Supernatural. This curvy girl gets sent to the Aran Islands to find out whether a pûca shape shifter is responsible for the strange accidents haunting a construction site.

Rare Find by Dale Mayer — Tabitha is determined to bury her aching heart in the service of her animals at Exotic Landscape. Until she’s yanked out of her cozy retreat to help someone in need…and she gets more than she bargained for.

Origins by Kristine Cayne — Petty Officer Wyatt Black had no idea what he signed up for by joining the Navy’s experimental M.E.R. program. When a domestic terrorist attack almost kills Dr. Claire Montgomery, the woman of Wyatt’s dreams, he is exposed to a lethal illness that poses a horrifying threat to mankind.

Kissed By a Rose by Michelle Hughes — When the Alpha discovers his mate the inner beast won’t be denied. Rose Patterson didn’t know it yet, but I would claim her! My scent, body, and even the look in my eyes was a powerful aphrodisiac, meant to lure her in.

Fifty Kinds of Dead by J. A. Fredericks — After Ava Lewis is mistakenly claimed by a reaper then brought back to fulfill an unknown purpose, she’s forced to sever all ties to her former life and figure out how to survive. It would seem all hope is lost until she meets Liam, the hot ghost with a dirty mind, and then Jackson, the sexy human she has an unrelenting attraction toward.

Demon’s Kiss by V. J. Devereaux — Kidnapped, FBI Agent Angel Nicholas awakens to find herself in a vast underground chamber. Spotlighted in the center of that room is the most magnificent specimen of masculine beauty Angel has ever seen. He’s absolutely gorgeous. Yet everything she’s been taught tells her that he can’t be what he seems to be. A demon.

Claiming Their Mate by Vella Day — Realtor Chelsea Wilson enters a vacant home she wants to show and comes face-to-face with a dead man—and a killer. Freaked out, she runs, but the killer nabs her. She is viciously attacked and the dead man’s brother, werewolf Kurt Wendlick and his Pack partner, Drake Stanton stop the final assault.

Headspace by Calinda B. — Vienna Venetta, gifted mutant psychic with an extraordinary twist, has phenomenal intuition and the ability to make people think they actually had the experience she pulls from their mind. She operates a high tech, fantasy reality business, as a sought after virtual mistress.

Grif by Bianca D’Arc — Griffon is a werecougar seeking peace after too much sorrow. Lindsey is human, aware of shapeshifters. She must repay a debt — if the local werewolves will let her — and if she can put aside her attraction to Grif that just won’t let her be.

Supernatural Seductions: 1 & 2 by Kiki Wellington — Jeannie and her husband buy a house in the country and fulfill their lifelong dream of opening a bed and breakfast. But as she prepares to launch her new business, she finds herself seduced by a paranormal entity dedicated to delivering sexual pleasures beyond her wildest fantasies.



Dale Mayer's Bio

Dale Mayer is a USA Today bestselling author best known for her Psychic Visions and Family Blood Ties series. Her contemporary romances are raw and full of passion and emotion (Second Chances, SKIN), her thrillers will keep you guessing (By Death series), and her romantic comedies will keep you giggling (It’s a Dog’s Life and Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy series).

She honors the stories that come to her — and some of them are crazy and break all the rules and cross multiple genres!

To go with her fiction, she also writes nonfiction in many different fields with books available on resume writing, companion gardening and the US mortgage system. She has recently published her Career Essentials Series. All her books are available in print and ebook format.

To find out more about Dale and her books, visit her at http://www.dalemayer.com. Or connect with her online with Twitter at www.twitter.com/dalemayer and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/dalemayer.author. If you like Dale Mayer’s books and are interested in joining her street team, sign up here — https://www.facebook.com/groups/402384989872660/

Books by Dale Mayer
Psychic Vision Series
Tuesday’s Child
Hide’n Go Seek
Maddy’s Floor
Garden of Sorrow
Knock, Knock...
Rare Find
Eyes to the Soul — fall/winter 2014

By Death Series
Touched by Death - Part 1 - Free
Touched by Death - Part 2
Touched by Death - Full book
Haunted by Death
Chilled by Death - fall/winter 2014

Second Chances...at Love Series
Second Chances - Part 1
Second Chances - Part 2
Second Chances - Full book

Novellas
It’s a Dog’s Life- romantic comedy

Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy
Broken Protocols #1
Broken Protocols #2
Broken Protocols #3

New adult/adult crossover Books
In Cassie’s Corner
Gem Stone (a Gemma Stone mystery)

Design Series
Dangerous Designs
Deadly Designs
Darkest Designs

Family Blood Ties Series
Vampire in Denial
Vampire in Distress
Vampire in Design
Vampire in Deceit
Vampire in Defiance

Non-Fiction Books
Career Essentials: The Resume
Career Essentials: The Cover Letter
Career Essentials: The Interview
Career Essentials: 3 in 1