Psychic Visions: Books 4-6

by Dale Mayer

Valley Publishing

Paranormal Romance: Anthology, Paranormal Romance: Psychic

May 21, 2016

ISBN-10: 1988315301

ISBN-13: 9781988315300

Available in: e-Book, Trade Size

Psychic Visions: Books 4-6
by Dale Mayer

This Psychic Vision Set includes the following 3 books in
the series:

GARDEN OF SORROW (originally published December
2012 in eBook and trade paperback)

Alexis Gordon has spent the last year trying to get over the
loss of her sister. Then she goes to work on a normal
day…and reality as she knows it…disappears.

Detective Kevin Sutherland, armed with his own psychic
abilities, recognizes her gift and calls in his friend
Stefan Kronos, a psychic artist and law enforcement
consultant, to help her develop her skills. But Kevin has
never seen anything like this case — a killer with a
personal vendetta to stop Alexis from finding out more about
him…and his long dead victims.

The killer can be stopped. He must be stopped. But
he’s planning on surviving…even after death.

KNOCK, KNOCK… (originally published August
2013 in trade paperback and January 2014 in eBook)

There’s no best-by date for revenge.

Wealthy and beautiful Shay Lassiter runs a prestigious
foundation, but her connections and resources were worthless
when her fianc tried to murder her. Now, she’s
guarding her heart and using her knack for reading
people’s intentions — both good and evil —
to guide her. But when the foundation’s clients start
dying, she must turn to the new man in her life…one
who’s giving her mixed signals.

Computer specialist and ex-cop Roman Chandler has a secret.
It involves Shay and could ruin the fragile relationship
he’s building with her. Though he can’t tell her
the truth, he needs to convince her to trust him. He fears
that whoever is behind this is about to turn his vengeance
on Shay…

And vengeance can be deadly.

RARE FIND (originally published April 2014 in
eBook and trade paperback)

When people need help or are injured, they Acall out for
their friends and family. When an animal needs help or is
injured, it calls out for…anyone…that can help

One person hears them…

Tabitha is determined to bury her aching heart in the
service of her animals at Exotic Landscape. Until
she’s yanked out of her cozy retreat to help someone
in need…and she gets more than she bargained for.

Detective Ronin Chandler understands secrets. He’s got
a few of his own. But when the woman he loves gets into
trouble — the kind that stretches even his belief
system — he struggles to understand…and to
help…before he loses her. Maybe forever.

As the danger escalates, Tabitha and Ronin need to find out
who they can trust…and who they can’t…and
who wants them dead…before it’s too late.

Dale Mayer's Bio

Dale Mayer is a USA Today bestselling author best known for her Psychic Visions and Family Blood Ties series. Her contemporary romances are raw and full of passion and emotion (Second Chances, SKIN), her thrillers will keep you guessing (By Death series), and her romantic comedies will keep you giggling (It’s a Dog’s Life and Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy series).

She honors the stories that come to her — and some of them are crazy and break all the rules and cross multiple genres!

To go with her fiction, she also writes nonfiction in many different fields with books available on resume writing, companion gardening and the US mortgage system. She has recently published her Career Essentials Series. All her books are available in print and ebook format.

To find out more about Dale and her books, visit her at Or connect with her online with Twitter at and on Facebook at If you like Dale Mayer’s books and are interested in joining her street team, sign up here —

Books by Dale Mayer
Psychic Vision Series
Tuesday’s Child
Hide’n Go Seek
Maddy’s Floor
Garden of Sorrow
Knock, Knock...
Rare Find
Eyes to the Soul — fall/winter 2014

By Death Series
Touched by Death - Part 1 - Free
Touched by Death - Part 2
Touched by Death - Full book
Haunted by Death
Chilled by Death - fall/winter 2014

Second Love Series
Second Chances - Part 1
Second Chances - Part 2
Second Chances - Full book

It’s a Dog’s Life- romantic comedy

Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy
Broken Protocols #1
Broken Protocols #2
Broken Protocols #3

New adult/adult crossover Books
In Cassie’s Corner
Gem Stone (a Gemma Stone mystery)

Design Series
Dangerous Designs
Deadly Designs
Darkest Designs

Family Blood Ties Series
Vampire in Denial
Vampire in Distress
Vampire in Design
Vampire in Deceit
Vampire in Defiance

Non-Fiction Books
Career Essentials: The Resume
Career Essentials: The Cover Letter
Career Essentials: The Interview
Career Essentials: 3 in 1