Biker Blues: Morgan Part 1

Biker Blues, Part 1

by Dale Mayer, Tasha Lyons

Valley Publishing

Contemporary Romance, Contemporary Romance: Sensual

December 21, 2015

Available in: e-Book

Biker Blues: Morgan Part 1
by Dale Mayer, Tasha Lyons

This is PART 1 of a 3 part series. It ends with a
cliffhanger. Both parts 2 and 3 are available.

would be a mistake to take him back.

Morgan had broken
her heart once. She didn’t dare let him hurt her
again. But with the death of a man who could be his brother,
Jazz finds herself embroiled in a series of murders and the
only tie between them is a tattoo — one of her

Morgan has made a lot of mistakes, but he made
one monumental one when he walked out on Jazz. He thought
he’d done it for the right reasons. Instead,
he’d believed the tales he’d been told and lost
his one chance at happiness. Now things have changed and
even though it sounds impossible, he wants her back.

as the bodies pile up, and the lies unravel, the truth has
never been further away.

18+ for adult situations and

Dale Mayer's Bio

Dale Mayer is a USA Today bestselling author best known for her Psychic Visions and Family Blood Ties series. Her contemporary romances are raw and full of passion and emotion (Second Chances, SKIN), her thrillers will keep you guessing (By Death series), and her romantic comedies will keep you giggling (It’s a Dog’s Life and Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy series).

She honors the stories that come to her — and some of them are crazy and break all the rules and cross multiple genres!

To go with her fiction, she also writes nonfiction in many different fields with books available on resume writing, companion gardening and the US mortgage system. She has recently published her Career Essentials Series. All her books are available in print and ebook format.

To find out more about Dale and her books, visit her at Or connect with her online with Twitter at and on Facebook at If you like Dale Mayer’s books and are interested in joining her street team, sign up here —

Books by Dale Mayer
Psychic Vision Series
Tuesday’s Child
Hide’n Go Seek
Maddy’s Floor
Garden of Sorrow
Knock, Knock...
Rare Find
Eyes to the Soul — fall/winter 2014

By Death Series
Touched by Death - Part 1 - Free
Touched by Death - Part 2
Touched by Death - Full book
Haunted by Death
Chilled by Death - fall/winter 2014

Second Love Series
Second Chances - Part 1
Second Chances - Part 2
Second Chances - Full book

It’s a Dog’s Life- romantic comedy

Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy
Broken Protocols #1
Broken Protocols #2
Broken Protocols #3

New adult/adult crossover Books
In Cassie’s Corner
Gem Stone (a Gemma Stone mystery)

Design Series
Dangerous Designs
Deadly Designs
Darkest Designs

Family Blood Ties Series
Vampire in Denial
Vampire in Distress
Vampire in Design
Vampire in Deceit
Vampire in Defiance

Non-Fiction Books
Career Essentials: The Resume
Career Essentials: The Cover Letter
Career Essentials: The Interview
Career Essentials: 3 in 1