The Disgraced Lords Series 3-Book Bundle

by Bronwen Evans

Loveswept

Historical Romance, Regency

September 8, 2015

Available in: e-Book

The Disgraced Lords Series 3-Book Bundle
by Bronwen Evans

Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, hailed as “daringly sexy and romantic as hell” by Delilah Marvelle, the Disgraced Lords series has taken Regency fans by storm. Featuring audacious heroines, imaginative marriage plots, and a brotherhood of dashing gentleman rakes known as the Libertine Scholars, these novels demand to be read straight through. And now the first three—A Kiss of Lies, A Promise of More, and A Touch of Passion (with a bonus preview of A Whisper of Desire!)—are together in one irresistible eBook bundle.

A KISS OF LIES (originally published January 14, 2014 in a standalone eBook)

Desperate to escape her abusive past, Sarah Cooper disguises herself as a governess in the employ of Christian Trent, Earl of Markham, a man she once fantasized about marrying. A governess, however, has no business in the arms of an earl, and Sarah must resist her desires—or risk revealing dangerous secrets. Before the horrors of Waterloo and his forcible removal from England, Christian enjoyed the company of any woman he chose. Now he believes he will never be happy again . . . until Sarah sparks his heart back to life, and makes him remember the man he used to be.

A PROMISE OF MORE (originally published April 15, 2014 in a standalone eBook)

When Beatrice Hennessey confronts the rogue who killed her brother in a duel, she intends to blackmail him into a marriage of convenience. But while greeting his ship, Beatrice takes a tumble into the Thames—only to be fished out by a pair of strong masculine arms that belong to Sebastian Hawkestone, Lord Coldhurst himself. To both their surprise, Sebastian finds the proposition quite agreeable. A wife who hates him is far too sensible to expect romance. However, it isn’t long before Sebastian’s plan unravels in the exhilarating undertow of seduction.

A TOUCH OF PASSION (originally published March 24, 2015 in a standalone eBook)

When high-spirited Lady Portia Flagstaff takes one unnecessary risk too many, she’s kidnapped and sold into an Arabian harem. Now her freedom depends on the deliciously packaged Grayson Devlin, Viscount Blackwood, a man who despises her reckless ways—and stirs in her a thirst for passion. Years ago, Grayson Devlin promised Portia’s dying brother that he’d always watch over his wayward sister. But Grayson’s dashing rescue has unleashed an unforeseen consequence: marriage. Now it isn’t just Portia he must protect . . . it’s his battered heart.



Bronwen Evans' Bio

USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans grew up loving books. She writes both historical and contemporary sexy romances for the modern woman who likes intelligent, spirited heroines, and compassionate alpha heroes. Evans is a three-time winner of the RomCon Readers' Crown and has been nominated for an RT Reviewers' Choice Award. She lives in Hawkes Bay, New Zealand with her dogs Brandy and Duke. You can keep up with Bronwen's news by visiting her website www.bronwenevans.com