A Taste of Seduction

Disgraced Lords #5

by Bronwen Evans


Historical Romance

August 16, 2016

Available in: e-Book

A Taste of Seduction
by Bronwen Evans

The flames of desire fuel a torrid reunion as bestselling
author Bronwen Evans returns with another captivating novel
of the Disgraced Lords. See why Jen McLaughlin raves,
“Bronwen’s historical romances always make the
top of my reading list!”

Lady Evangeline Stuart chose to wed a tyrant with a title,
or so society believes. That was five years ago—five
long years that she could have spent with her first and only
love: Lord Hadley Fullerton, the second son of the Duke of
Claymore. Now Evangeline is a widow, and her soul cries out
for Hadley. But when they see each other at last, everything
has changed. The passion in his eyes has been corrupted by
betrayal. Somehow Evangeline must regain Hadley’s
trust—without revealing the secret that would spoil
the seduction.

Hadley is determined not to be distracted by Evangeline. He
and the other Libertine Scholars are in pursuit of an enemy
who has been striking at them from the shadows, and
Evangeline’s mere presence could be dangerous. But
with one smile, one touch, one taste of Evangeline’s
lips, Hadley’s resolve is overpowered by far more
pleasant memories. As the two enter into a discreet affair,
Hadley vows to give her his body, never his heart. That, she
will have to earn.

Read an excerpt

Bronwen Evans' Bio

USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans grew up loving books. She writes both historical and contemporary sexy romances for the modern woman who likes intelligent, spirited heroines, and compassionate alpha heroes. Evans is a three-time winner of the RomCon Readers' Crown and has been nominated for an RT Reviewers' Choice Award. She lives in Hawkes Bay, New Zealand with her dogs Brandy and Duke. You can keep up with Bronwen's news by visiting her website www.bronwenevans.com