Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries Volume Four

Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries Book 10-12

by Ashley Gardner

JA / AG Publishing

Mystery, Mystery: Historical, Mystery: Box Set

September 23, 2018

Available in: e-Book

Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries Volume Four
by Ashley Gardner

Enter the dark world of Regency London with three books in the Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries series.

The Thames River Murders
(originally published October 2015 in eBook and trade paperback)

Captain Lacey is called upon to solve the cold case of a young woman drowned in the Thames years ago, but to do so he must enter a closed world unfamiliar to him.

The Alexandria Affair
(originally published May 2016 in eBook and trade paperback)

Captain Lacey travels with Grenville to Egypt with Brewster to guard him, and there finds intrigue, murder, and treasure.

A Mystery at Carlton House
(originally published March 2017 in eBook and trade paperback)

The Prince Regent asks Grenville to have Captain Lacey look into thefts from lavish Carlton House, but James Denis threatens Lacey to have nothing to do with it.

Join Captain Lacey, Grenville, Lady Breckenridge, Denis, Brewster, and more these three tales of Regency England.

Ashley Gardner's Bio

Award-winning author Ashley Gardner also writes as New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ashley and national bestselling author, Allyson James. She has written more than fifty novels and novellas in mystery, romance, historical fiction, and urban fantasy.

When not researching or writing, she enjoys traveling, cooking, playing guitar, building miniature room settings, hiking, and drinking gourmet teas.

For information on her growing dollhouse miniatures collection, see Miniatures and For more information on her other novels see: and