Let's Stay Together

Journey's End Series #4

by Ann Christopher

Blue Iris Press

Contemporary Romance

March 6, 2016

Available in: e-Book

Let's Stay Together
by Ann Christopher

Deep in upstate New York, in the heart of the Hudson River
Valley, lies a small town where five brothers, all
world-weary and battered by life, are about to find the
loves of their lives … at Journey’s End.

NOTE: This 130-page novella picks up where A Journey’s
End leaves off!

James Harper and Miranda Lowe may be madly in love, but
modern romance can be tricky, especially when jealous
ex-husbands and children are involved. When it comes to
solidifying their relationship, will the lovers let their
emotional insecurities get the best of them? Or will they

Ann Christopher's Bio

A recovering lawyer, Ann Christopher is an award-winning contemporary romance author. Her series include JOURNEY’S END (small-town contemporary romance) and the DEADLY series (romantic suspense). Ann has also written 5 novellas, one young adult novel, MONSTRUM, first in her BELLA MONSTRUM horror trilogy, and a tragically bad starter novel that will forever remain under her bed, where it belongs.

When she’s not writing or communing with her readers on her Facebook page, Ann likes to do the following, in no particular order: read; cook; eat; hang out at Target looking for new stuff she doesn’t need; crochet; quilt; play with her 2 rescue dogs and 2 rescue cats; and travel the world with her family.

Her favorite cities are Washington, D.C., Venice and Paris, in case you were wondering. She lives in Ohio with her husband and over-scheduled teenagers.

If you’d like to recommend a great book, share a recipe for homemade cake of any kind, or have a tip for getting your teens to do what you say the FIRST time you say it, Ann would love to hear from you via Facebook (AnnChristopherAuthor) or through her website (AnnChristopher.com).