A Night to Remember

A Romance Collection: Six Scrumptious Stories

by Amy Jarecki, Julie Johnstone

Oliver-Heber Books

November 13, 2018

Available in: e-Book

A Night to Remember
by Amy Jarecki, Julie Johnstone

From the starlit hillsides of Scotland, Wales, and Eire to the glittering ballrooms of England, six sexy rogues promise A Night to Remember in this heart-stirring collection of full-length romances from six of today’s New York Times and USA Today’s bestselling authors!

A Highland Knight’s Desire by Amy Jarecki

Sir Duncan rushes to rescue Lady Meg from the clutches of the Earl of Northumberland. As they risk life and limb to make their escape, the brawny knight is knocked off guard by the sassy red-headed lass. Duncan must return Meg to her family and collect his bounty before the lass further sinks her wiles into his heart. But Meg’s kidnapper is brewing revenge. If Northumberland’s ruse is not exposed, Meg may end up becoming a nun, and Duncan a pawn in a deadly game.

When a Highlander Loses His Heart by Julie Johnstone

Set on revenge, Highland warrior Graham MacLeod abducts Isobel Campbell never anticipating his enemy’s daughter would awaken an irresistible hunger in him. But when his beautiful, headstrong captive challenges his will and proves her courage and honor by willingly risking her life for his, he cannot deny the dangerous passion she stirs in him. Suddenly, his agreement to deliver Isobel to the king who wishes to use her holds little appeal.

Also includes:
Lady of Desire by Darcy Burke
Happily Dver After by Tanya Anne Crosby
The Art of Temptation by Lauren Royal
Seduced at Sunset by Julianne MacLean

Amy Jarecki's Bio

Amy embarked on her writing journey shortly after she completed an MBA with Heriot-Watt University in Edinburgh, Scotland. Her first manuscripts were suspense novels and were never published. She calls them baptism by fire---lessons in learning to write fiction. These lessons, combined with several writing conferences and classes, led her to write her first published book, Boy Man Chief, which won the League of Utah Writers award for Best Manuscript, and the Spark Book Award.

A lot has happened since, with some of the highlights being Rise of a Legend winning the national RONE award for Best Time Travel; hitting the Amazon Top 100 Bestseller list; and a host of other accolades.

Amy enjoys the freedom of authorship and the opportunity to work creatively every day. She has lived in Australia, Bermuda and has spent extensive time in Scotland. Whenever possible, she visits the places she writes about to add vibrant realism to her stories.

She loves writing Scottish historical romance, and now she's adding romantic suspense to the mix. Come along for the ride!