Eight Hungry Lyon's: A Lyon's Den Connected World Boxed Set

The Lyon's Den Book 1-8

by Alexa Aston, Jade Lee, Mary Lancaster

Dragonblade Publishing

Historical Romance: Box Set

November 2, 2022

Available in: e-Book

Eight Hungry Lyon's: A Lyon's Den Connected World Boxed Set
by Alexa Aston, Jade Lee, Mary Lancaster

Enter the world of the most notorious gambling den in London, where matches are made... unusually. Welcome to the world of THE LYON'S DEN: The Black Widow of Whitehall Connected World, where the underground of Regency London thrives... and loves.

Now is your chance to enter into The Lyon's Den with the first eight books published in this connected world.

Books Included in this set:

Into the Lyon's Den by Jade Lee
The Scandalous Lyon by Maggi Andersen
Fed to the Lyon by Mary Lancaster
The Lyon's Lady Love by Alexa Aston
The Lyon's Laird by Hildie McQueen
The Lyon Sleeps Tonight by Elizabeth Ellen Carter
A Lyon in Her bed by Amanda Mariel
Fall of the Lyon by Chasity Bowlin

Grab this limited time set for a great price before its gone forever! Also, Read for free in Kindle Unlimited!

Show all >

Alexa Aston's Bio

Award-winning and internationally bestselling author Alexa Aston lives with her husband in a Dallas suburb, where she eats her fair share of dark chocolate and plots out stories while she walks every morning. She’s a binge fiend (The Crown and Ozark are favorites) who enjoys travel, sports, and time with her family. Her historical romances bring to life loveable rogues and dashing knights, while her contemporary romances are light and flirty and sometimes contain a bit of suspense.