2022 Spring Fling

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina is giving away a Sabrina Jeffries bag with autographed copies of four first books in their series: WHAT THE DUKE DESIRES, THE TRUTH ABOUT LORD STONEVILLE, NEVER SEDUCE A SCOUNDREL, and IN THE PRINCE’S BED. It will also include an Advanced Reading Copy of A DUKE FOR DIANA, the first book in Sabrina’s dazzling new Designing Debutantes series. A successful debut requires a smashing social event, and the key ingredient is Elegant Occasions—three savvy sisters who reject working as governesses to become party planners. And if they, and their clients, happen to find love along the way, it just makes their task more rewarding….

A Duke for Diana Available Now

A successful debut requires a smashing social event, and in this dazzling new series from New York Times...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth is giving away 2 signed copies of PERFECT TOUCH.

Fire Dancer Available Now

FIRE DANCER is a fantastic science fiction novel of slavery and rebellion and the acts that are tolerated by...read more

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at https://www.elizabethlowell.com

Diana Palmer

Diana is giving away a vintage Diana Palmer romance.

Wyoming Homecoming Available November 8, 2022

She’s haunted his dreams for years, and now she’s back to wreak havoc on his heart.

When Sheriff Cody Banks’s wife...read more

Visit Diana Palmer at https://www.dianapalmer.com

Anastasia Alexander

Anastasia is giving away 5 copies of SILENT CRIES.

Romancing JT Available Now

2017— 5 Star Readers Favorite Winner

Can love survive the world watching?

Recently divorced Maggie Chambers...read more

Visit Anastasia Alexander at https://www.authoranastasiaalexander.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa is giving away 10 digital copies of EDUCATED BY THE EARL.

Educated by the Earl Available Now

First sons inherit all. Third sons are promised to the church. Second sons do their duty and serve in the...read more

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Gail Chianese

Gail is giving away an ebook copy of LOVE RUNS DEEP and a $5 (USD) Amazon gift card.

Love Runs Deep Available Now

When an onshore hookup turns into forbidden romance, can they keep their feelings locked away?

Lt. Nicole Riley...read more

Visit Gail Chianese at http://www.gailchianese.com

Valerie J. Clarizio

Valerie J. is giving away a signed paperback copy of MISSING THE CROWN JEWELS – (US-only for the paperback – International winner receives an eBook).

Covert Exposure Available Now

He’s a hardened homicide detective.
She’s a do-gooder social worker.
When their worlds collide, more than...read more

Visit Valerie J. Clarizio at https://valeriejclarizio.com

Nina Crespo

Nina is giving away reader’s choice of book from the Tillbridge Stables series.

A Chef's Kiss Available Now

A welcome second chance…

Or a recipe for disaster?

After their ill-fated fling quashed her dreams, small-town chef...read more

Visit Nina Crespo at https://ninacrespo.com

Melinda Curtis

Melinda is giving away a $5 Amazon gift card.

The Cowboy Meets His Match Available Now

She could never love a cowboy
Until she does…

Racing boat captain Olivia Monroe never imagined breaking up with...read more

Visit Melinda Curtis at https://melindacurtis.net

Margaret Daley

Margaret is giving away a $10 gift card from Amazon.

Hunted Available Now

A new romantic suspense series by USA Today Bestselling Author Margaret Daley

Murder. On the Run. Second Chances.

Visit Margaret Daley at https://www.margaretdaley.com

1 2 3 5

Register for 2022 Spring Fling

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
April 21st
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Researching to Write a Paranormal Romance – By Lisa Kessler

Hi everyone – It’s great to be back on the Writerspace blog! Pirate’s Protector has just hit eReaders everywhere, and this book also features my first ever mermaid heroine! I have so much fun writing this Sentinels of Savannah series because each book not only features a new immortal pirate from the Sea Dog crew,… Read More

Read More