Beach Party

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Virtual Beach Party at Writerspace on Thursday, August 6th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all day and some will be chatting with you via live video! We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the Virtual Beach Party! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Thursday, August 6th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Augustina Van Hoven

Augustina is giving away an ebook copy of THE HIDDEN.

The Curse Available August 25, 2020

Juliet Cooper never thought that inheriting a piece of forest land from her great uncle could cost her...read more

Visit Augustina Van Hoven at https://augustinavanhoven.com/

Cari Lynn Webb

Cari Lynn is giving away $10 Amazon gift card and a book from her backlist to one winner.

Her Surprise Engagement On Sale Now

A football star and a single mom...

Teach each other to trust again

To impress the executives buying her app,...read more

Visit Cari Lynn Webb at https://carilynnwebb.com

Lisa Wells

Lisa is giving away a $20 Amazon Gift Card and an ebook copy of HEXES AND O’S (two winners)
.

Hexes and O's On Sale Now

Inherited: One haunted house; One witch’s manual; One mandatory “to do” list.
Not Inherited: One hunky neighbor;...read more

Visit Lisa Wells at https://lisawellsauthor.com

Kate White

Kate is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card.

Have You Seen Me? On Sale Now

From New York Times bestselling author Kate White comes a gripping novel about one woman’s dangerous quest to...read more

Visit Kate White at https://www.katewhite.com

Merrillee Whren

Merrillee is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

A Match to Call Ours On Sale Now

Brittany Gorman needs a job, but nanny to six-year-old twin girls isn’t exactly what she’s looking for. Their...read more

Visit Merrillee Whren at https://www.merrilleewhren.com

Cathryn Fox

Cathryn is giving away an ebook from her backlist.

The Troublemaker On Sale Now

Cason:
I’m the guy with a two-week rule. Women know straight up what they’re getting into when they crawl into my...read more

Visit Cathryn Fox at http://www.cathrynfox.com

Elle James

Elle is giving away a giant bag of books and swag.

Breaking Silence Available August 18, 2020

Abandoned by his mother, raised by a drunk and abusive father, Delta Force Soldier, Rucker Sloan, thinks all he’s...read more

Visit Elle James at https://ellejames.com

Becca Jameson

Becca is giving away ebook copies of CALEB’S MATE and HUNTER’S MATE to 1 winner.

Caleb's Mate On Sale Now

The small town of Canyon Springs, Colorado, is filled with warm, welcoming people and breathtaking views. Is...read more

Visit Becca Jameson at http://beccajameson.com

Alexis Morgan

Alexis is giving away two signed copies of DEATH BY AUCTION (U.S. only).

Death by Auction On Sale Now

Not only did Abby McCree inherit her aunt’s house in Snowberry Creek, Washington, she inherited a handsome...read more

Visit Alexis Morgan at http://www.alexismorgan.com

Beth Williamson

Beth is giving away a $10 gift card to Amazon.

Nate On Sale Now

Amidst the post-war chaos that rains down around them, a controlling man and a desperate woman must choose...read more

Visit Beth Williamson at http://www.bethwilliamson.com

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 6th
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Grow a Little Love

In The Roommate Problem, the hero, August, is a floriculturist. August likes to grow flowers, he enjoys eating healthy, whole foods. Mo is the exact opposite. She hasn’t met a deep-fried cheese covered dish she hasn’t liked. Their taste in food isn’t the only thing they don’t have in common. August is an introverted neat… Read More

Read More