Beach Party Registration

Loading

Robyn Carr

Robyn is giving away a signed UK paperback edition of VIRGIN RIVER.

Return to Virgin River Available October 13, 2020

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr returns to the beloved town of Virgin River with a brand-new story...read more

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Christina Dodd

Christina is giving away a hardcover copy of SOME ENCHANTED EVENING.

Strangers She Knows On Sale Now

I have three deadly problems:
1. I’ve seriously offended a maniacal killer.
2. I just had a bullet removed...read more

Visit Christina Dodd at https://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina is giving away autographed copies of PROJECT DUCHESS and THE BACHELOR plus an Arrow Heart Shaped Bottle Opener to one winner..

Who Wants to Marry a Duke Available August 25, 2020

Stepsiblings in search of the truth about their mother’s succession of beloved husbands—and their own...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann is giving away a $25.00 gift card to Amazon or B&N. Winner’s choice.

All the Colors of Night Available January 5, 2021

Two psychics plunge into a dark world of deadly secrets in this second installment of the Fogg Lake trilogy...read more

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at https://jayneannkrentz.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth is giving away a copy of DANCE AWAY WITH ME.

Dance Away with Me On Sale Now

At long last, the legendary New York Times bestselling author returns with a heartfelt novel of...read more

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at https://susanelizabethphillips.com

Anastasia Alexander

Anastasia is giving away a book from her backlist.

The Sedona Upset On Sale Now

Can love survive hot balloon crashes and vortexes?

Maggie Chambers is the villain of Millionaire...read more

Visit Anastasia Alexander at https://www.authoranastasiaalexander.com

Laura Marie Altom

Laura Marie is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

Lost On Sale Now

Laura Marie Altom’s heart-stirring new romance will have you believing in the power of love—and passion—to...read more

Visit Laura Marie Altom at https://www.lauramariealtom.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

Hollywood Heartbreaker On Sale Now

From internationally bestselling romance author Alexa Aston comes a stunning new Contemporary Romance series....read more

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Laura Benedict

Laura is giving away a paperback copy of THE STRANGER INSIDE.

The Stranger Inside On Sale Now

What if you came home to find a stranger living inside your house? An “outstanding, ever-twisting,...read more

Visit Laura Benedict at https://www.laurabenedict.com

Pam Binder

Pam is giving away a $50.00 Amazon gift card.

The Quest On Sale Now

Medieval Highland apprentice witch Ana de Dannon is desperate to free her imprisoned mother and needs a champion....read more

Visit Pam Binder at https://pambinder.com

1 2 3 8

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 6th
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Grow a Little Love

In The Roommate Problem, the hero, August, is a floriculturist. August likes to grow flowers, he enjoys eating healthy, whole foods. Mo is the exact opposite. She hasn’t met a deep-fried cheese covered dish she hasn’t liked. Their taste in food isn’t the only thing they don’t have in common. August is an introverted neat… Read More

Read More