2017 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Sunday, October 29th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win great prizes like (at least) 2 Kindles, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered. Once you’re registered, click here between 8p and 11p Eastern Sunday, October 29th to join the fun!

Gail Chianese

Gail Chianese is giving away

an ebook copy of A HERO TO LOVE to two winners.

A Hero to Love
On Sale Now

A military police officer on the verge of a new beginning. A beautiful woman devoted to her career and her...read more

Visit Gail Chianese at http://www.gailchianese.com

Debra Clopton

Debra Clopton is giving away

a copy of RIDE WITH ME COWBOY to one winner.

With This Pledge
On Sale Now

After a special ops mission goes terribly wrong, Max Sinclair is home and facing the possibility of losing...read more

Visit Debra Clopton at http://debraclopton.com

Colleen Coble

Colleen Coble is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.

Beneath Copper Falls
On Sale Now

Dana has already learned that love isn’t safe . . . but could it be different in Rock Harbor?

As a 911...read more

Visit Colleen Coble at http://colleencoble.com

Lyn Cote

Lyn Cote is giving away

MISTLETOE AND SAGE, a clean wholesome Romantic Suspense ebook ($2.99 value) and a $7 Amazon gift card to one winner.

Winter's Secret
On Sale Now

Clean Wholesome Mystery and Romance
Some secrets chill to the bone….

Smashed heirlooms, ripped upholstery and...read more

Visit Lyn Cote at http://www.lyncote.com

Margaret Daley

Margaret Daley is giving away

ebook copies of STRONG WOMEN, EXTRAORDINARY SITUATIONS BOX SET BOOKS 1-3, a romantic suspense series, to two winners.

Deadly Secrets
On Sale Now

Secrets. Murder. Reunion.

Sarah St. John, an FBI profiler, finally returns home after fifteen years for her...read more

Visit Margaret Daley at http://www.margaretdaley.com

Gina Danna

Gina Danna is giving away

a $10 Amazon gift card to one winner.

Her Eternal Rogue
On Sale Now

Alexander Barrington flees his tyrannical uncle for the open seas where he becomes a ruthless pirate who turns...read more

Visit Gina Danna at http://ginadanna.com

Kyra Davis

Kyra Davis is giving away

a signed copy of CHAOS, DESIRE & A KICK-ASS CUPCAKE, a signed copy of VANITY, VENGEANCE & A WEEKEND IN VEGAS and a $45 Amazon giftcard to one lucky winner!

Chaos, Desire & A Kick-Ass Cupcake
On Sale Now

Nothing cures a case of the doldrums faster than a terrifying murder…

Mystery writer and dabbling amateur...read more

Visit Kyra Davis at http://kyradavis.com

Patricia Yager Delagrange

Patricia Yager Delagrange is giving away

a SONNENGLAS SOLAR JAR solar-powered LED lantern and table light (with USB) – An innovative light source handmade in South Africa by over 60 previously unemployed people to promote their training and education.

Maddy's Phoenix
On Sale Now

Maddy McCray lives a hard scrabble life, working as a waitress at the Monte Rio Café in a little...read more

Visit Patricia Yager Delagrange at http://www.patriciayagerdelagrange.com

Kaylan Doyle

Kaylan Doyle is giving away

one signed print copy of THE GREAT AWFUL, plus a free download of the novel’s prequel PAYBACK.

The Great Awful
On Sale Now

When Devastation, Plague and Inhumanity attack, a young woman struggles to survive… Who to Trust? Who to...read more

Visit Kaylan Doyle at http://www.kaylandoyle.com

Meg Tilly

Meg Tilly is giving away

a $50 Amazon Gift Card, plus the winner’s choice of a print or Kindle copy of SOLACE ISLAND.

Solace Island
On Sale Now

Solace Island, a peaceful island village . . . or so Maggie thinks . . .

When Maggie Harris’ fiancé dumps her...read more

Visit Meg Tilly at http://saraflynn.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 29th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

What’s cooking for Thanksgiving Dinner in 1889 New Orleans?

Greetings! My debut historical mystery Fanny Newcomb and the Irish Channel Ripper launched earlier this month! Since then, it’s been a whirlwind of guest blog posts and author-reader chats. Thanks to everyone who’s visited my website and liked my author page on Facebook! Since it’s Thanksgiving week, right now I’m thinking about FOOD—smoked turkey, oyster… Read More

Read More