2017 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Sunday, October 29th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win great prizes like (at least) 2 Kindles, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered. Once you’re registered, click here between 8p and 11p Eastern Sunday, October 29th to join the fun!

Leanne Banks

Leanne Banks is giving away

a copy of UNFORGETTABLE CHRISTMAS – GIFTS OF LOVE to one winner.

Unforgettable Christmas
On Sale Now

Heat up your holiday with nine Unforgettable Christmas stories of love and giving, hope and desire. Created...read more

Visit Leanne Banks at http://www.leannebanks.com

Rebecca Barrett

Rebecca Barrett is giving away

paperback copies of TROUBLE IN DIXIE to two winners and one package of Mini Pastel highlighters with kitten faces to one winner.

Trouble in Dixie
On Sale Now

OLD MONEY AND FRESH MURDER — Trouble, a savvy black cat with a penchant for sleuthing, has landed in the...read more

Visit Rebecca Barrett at http://www.rebeccabarrett.com

Laura Benedict

Laura Benedict is giving away

a paperback copy of THE ABANDONED HEART to one winner.

The Abandoned Heart
On Sale Now

Three women. A cursed house. Generations of lives at stake. The third novel in the acclaimed Bliss House...read more

Visit Laura Benedict at http://www.laurabenedict.com

Anna Bradley

Anna Bradley is giving away

a paperback or digital copy of LADY ELEANOR’S SEVENTH SUITOR and LADY CHARLOTTE’S FIRST LOVE to one winner.

Lady Charlotte's First Love
On Sale Now

From spirited young woman to reckless widow, the beautiful Marchioness of Hadley remains a force to be...read more

Visit Anna Bradley at http://annabradley.net

Kylie Brant

Kylie Brant is giving away

a print or digital copy of October release, DEEP AS THE DEAD to two winners.

Deep as the Dead
On Sale Now

They call him The Tailor. He leaves his victims near rivers or lakes with their mouths sewn shut and an exotic...read more

Visit Kylie Brant at http://www.kyliebrant.com

Ana Brazil

Ana Brazil is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.

Fanny Newcomb and the Irish Channel Ripper
On Sale Now

Gilded Age New Orleans is overrun with prostitutes, pornographers, and a malicious Jack the Ripper copycat. As...read more

Visit Ana Brazil at http://anabrazil.com

Bill A. Brier

Bill A. Brier is giving away

a $25 Amazon or B&N gift card to one winner.

The Killer Who Hated Soup
On Sale Now

The Internet? Never heard of it. Smart Phones? Who you kiddin’? We’re talkin’ 1956.

Energetic and eager to...read more

Visit Bill A. Brier at http://billbrier.com

Nikki Brock

Nikki Brock is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.

Smoke & Secrets
On Sale Now

He’s home to shed his destructive past. She’s back to make him atone for it.

Arson. Secrets. Betrayal.

Ross...read more

Visit Nikki Brock at http://www.nikkibrock.com

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca Brooks is giving away

one e-book of any Men of Gold Mountain book, readers choice of title.

Make Me Yours
On Sale Now

Her bad boy is back.

Claire Collins has always been good—except when it comes to bad boys. Or one bad boy...read more

Visit Rebecca Brooks at http://rebeccabrooksromance.com

Sarah Castille

Sarah Castille is giving away

an ebook bundle of the first three books in the Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series.

Legal Heat
On Sale Now

Passion this hot should be illegal.

Katy Sinclair made it to the brink of partnership at her high-powered...read more

Visit Sarah Castille at http://sarahcastille.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 29th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

What’s cooking for Thanksgiving Dinner in 1889 New Orleans?

Greetings! My debut historical mystery Fanny Newcomb and the Irish Channel Ripper launched earlier this month! Since then, it’s been a whirlwind of guest blog posts and author-reader chats. Thanks to everyone who’s visited my website and liked my author page on Facebook! Since it’s Thanksgiving week, right now I’m thinking about FOOD—smoked turkey, oyster… Read More

Read More